Musik
musik@malmofestivalen.se 

Event & externa samarbeten 
David Östberg
david.ostberg@malmo.se

Kultur och barn
Helena Cedrins
helena.cedrins@malmo.se 

Innehållssamordnare
Lotta Ström
lotta.strom@malmo.se

Mat & Marknad
Rodrigo Lopez Calderon
rodrigo.lopez-calderon@malmo.se

Lina Johansson
lina.johansson2@malmo.se

Säkerhet
Mikael Winblad
mikael.winblad@malmo.se

Kommunikation & Marknadsföring 
Johan Fridh
johan.fridh@malmo.se

Projektassistent
Fanny Bystedt
fanny.bystedt@malmo.se

Logistik
Lukasz Werecki
lukasz.werecki@malmo.se

Pontus Friberg
pontus.friberg@malmo.se

Fredric Jansson
fredric.jansson@malmo.se